Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.
+1 (505) 492 0979
sales: info@indicalab.com
support: support@indicalab.com

Come & See HALO 2.3

Indica Labs / Events  / Come & See HALO 2.3

Come & See HALO 2.3

PRESENTED BY
Dr. Kate Lillard Tunstall |  Chief Scientific Officer, Indica Labs

 

16 January, 2019 
8:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 GMT


HALO® 2.3 has been officially released!  There is something for everyone in here, but customers who are are interested in tissue classification, RNAScope® analysis, fluorescent multiplexing and highplexing will be particularly excited to see some of the new improvements and modules available in this release.  In this 30-minute webinar, we will discuss and demonstrate some of these key features.

  • Expand your RNAScope capabilities with the new ISH-IHC quantification module.
  • Tighten up your classification using adjustable probability heatmaps & thresholding(compatible with both Tissue Classifier and HALO AI).
  • Analyze an unlimited number of dyes and specify your own cell phenotypes based on biomarker expression using the new dynamic Highplex FL module.
  • Find out about the other advantages of our new Dynamic Module Interface and  get a sneak peak at some of our other modules that are going dynamic in the coming months.

Click Here to Register