Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.
+1 (505) 492 0979
sales: info@indicalab.com
support: support@indicalab.com

November 15th Webinar: Introducing HALO Link, Collaborative Pathology Information System

Indica Labs / Events  / November 15th Webinar: Introducing HALO Link, Collaborative Pathology Information System

November 15th Webinar: Introducing HALO Link, Collaborative Pathology Information System

Indica Labs invites you to attend our November webinar:

Introducing HALO Link, Collaborative Pathology Information System

Tuesday November 15th | 8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT
Presented by Kate Tunstall Ph.D, CSO

Designed with image analysis users in mind, Indica Labs introduces HALO LinkTM, a collaborative digital pathology information system which integrates seamlessly with the HALOTM image analysis platform.  In this 45-minute webinar, we will demonstrate how HALO Link can be used to:
Organize whole slide images into studies and grant collaborators remote access to studies using role-based sharing
Automate data entry with barcodes and integration to external databases
View, annotate and run analysis on whole slide images outside of HALO using an advanced browser-based viewer
Perform quality control on your analysis results and view trends across slides using integrated plots

 

[ut_button color=”orange” target=”_blank” link=”https://indicaevents.webex.com/indicaevents/onstage/g.php?MTID=e75a3e5d2481aabf7f1478b54f871e74b” size=”medium” ]Register Now[/ut_button]