Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.
+1 (505) 492 0979
sales: info@indicalab.com
support: support@indicalab.com

Webinar: Introducing Strata

Indica Labs / Events  / Webinar: Introducing Strata

Webinar: Introducing Strata

Introducing STRATATM| Mining tissue-based analysis data to identify predictive and/or prognostic factors using STRATA, an integrated tissue informatics platform 

May 3rd, 2016, 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST (GMT+1)

 

Combining multiplexed, spatially-resolved analysis capabilities with the fastest processing speeds in the industry, Indica Labs’ HALO™ analysis platform allows scientists to quickly generate vast amounts of biomarker expression data from large patient populations.  As the volume of analysis data increases, the challenge shifts from data collection to data mining. In this 30-minute webinar, Indica Labs introduces STRATA™, a new platform for visualizing, managing and mining biomarker analysis data to identify end points associated with patient outcomes.

Hosted by Dr. Kate Lillard Tunstall, PhD, CSO Indica Labs

REGISTER HERE  

More info about STRATA