Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.
+1 (505) 492 0979
sales: info@indicalab.com
support: support@indicalab.com

ACD and Indica Labs Present a Joint Webinar Event

Indica Labs / Events  / ACD and Indica Labs Present a Joint Webinar Event

ACD and Indica Labs Present a Joint Webinar Event

Current State-of-the-Art Tissue-Based RNA Analysis with RNAscope Technology and Quantitative Analysis with the HALO Image Analysis Platform 

June 1st, 2016, 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST (GMT+1)

Advanced Cell Diagnostics’ RNAscope® platform is fast becoming a routinely used method for target validation and biomarker development based on in situ gene expression analysis. ACD has nearly 9000 target RNA-specific probes in use and there are over 400 publications with the method. RNAscope® technology enables faster and more rigorous target and biomarker development: it is a robust and ultra-sensitive RNA in situ hybridization (RNA ISH) method providing single-cell and single-molecule RNA detection in the context of complex tissue microenvironments. In this webinar the RNAscope® technology and published applications will be presented by ACDBio.  Quantitative analysis of single/dual chromogenic probes and multiplex fluorescent probes using the HALO platform will be demonstrated by Indica Labs.

Presenters:
Courtney Anderson, PhD- Senior Scientist, R&D, ACDBio
Sean Griffiths, PhD- Application Scientist, Indica Labs